IF YOU'RE CLICKING - WE'RE DEALING More Info
Contact Weston MotorHub

Praise, We like it

See what our customers think

Please feel free to take a look at some of our most recent reviews.


Professional Customer Focussed Buying Experience

Martin Hopkins - 25/05/2022


Buying a used vehicle can be a nervy exercise, however this was not the case with Weston Motor Hub. From first contact to finally purchasing the car I found Niall & Matthew to be engaging, prompt with responses and information and very professional. The car was absolutely as described including the the associated service history and paperwork. A great buying experience all round. One small improvement needed - better signage at the roadside so you can be found easier!


Well done, great dealership, would highly recommend for your next used car

Pete Ward - 20/05/2022


Weston motor hub is highly recommended! Matthew and niall were very helpful and friendly throughout the whole process. It was a pleasure to meet them and look around there excellent stock of minis. I was so pleased to have found them, done some searches on the reviews and made a decision to buy, can I add without looking anywhere else


Excellent service

Anon - 15/05/2022


Very professional to deal with, very open and honest. No pressurised selling and really know their Cars particularly Minis. Would highly recommend.


Amazing

Craig Lewis - 15/05/2022


Amazing went over and beyond I can't thanks you guys enough I would defo recommend


Well presented affordable mini's from an excellent dealer

Andy Mace - 10/05/2022


We were looking to purchase a mini to pass onto our daughter who is approaching driving age. I was impressed with the overall condition and presentation of the minis on offer. Add to that the wealth of knowledge and guidance on what models best suited our requirements made the decision to buy from Weston Motor Hub an easy decision. Well priced and an excellent service, would be happy to purchase again in the future.


Fabulous service

Flora Chan - 09/05/2022


Excellent service. Matthew helps a lot to complete the purchase. I left msg for viewing a black mini. He called back and told me the vehicle was sold. The next day, he called me again and said the mini was available again. I paid a deposit right away. Next day, I called Matthew to arrange the viewing time. However, he said the car was sold again. I told him I had paid the deposit right after the call yesterday. He apologized that he didn’t check the transaction. Miscommunication with his college as well. His college sold it to another buyer. I appreciated that He apologized immediately and fixed the problem in the same day. Finally, Matthew did an excellent job and I got the mini I love. Definitely recommend Weston Motor Hub.


Excellent service and very patient throughout

Suzanne Thompson - 20/04/2022


I would recommend them very highly


Couldn’t be better!

Owen Pearce - 14/04/2022


Brilliant people, not at all pushy. Very well presented car and willingly spent £220 on the car the day before picking up to replace a water pump! I have always wanted a Mini as my first car and can wholeheartedly recommend Weston Motorhub to anybody else who does too!


Outstanding!!!!!

Anon - 24/03/2022


I purchased a beautiful and immaculate Mini Cooper from Weston Motor Hub this weekend, this is my first car and I couldn't be more delighted. The service I have received from Matthew has been second to none, he sorted absolutely everything out for me even going as far as to get my bonnet resprayed due to a small scratch as he wanted my vehicle to be perfect. Matthew is a true gentleman and a real gem and I would recommend Weston Motor Hub to anybody looking for a vehicle due to their honesty and strive to go above and beyond. My car is perfect as was the service I received!


Fantastic Car and Stress Free Transaction...

Mr C.M.Cosmas - Cobham Surrey - 24/03/2022


I'd spent several weeks trawling the usual used car websites for a vehicle that met my daughter's very specific requirements. She wanted a white mini that was in excellent condition with allow wheels. I, as a co-contributor to the transaction, had my own requirements too mostly around a full service history and a smooth gear box.
The car that we purchased from Weston was a long way from home(110 miles) Surrey to Bristol). I could tell, however, from the published photographs that the car was in mint condition and well worth the journey.
The bonnet included two black stripes that we didn't want and they were removed once we had paid the deposit with no residual marks from what I could tell and I looked hard for any signs.
Matthew, the sales guy, advised that the bonnet had been resprayed to ensure that we would be happy with the finish.
Having paid for the car, I set off for home and quickly detected a knocking noise from the rear of the car. I immediately called Matthew and he advised me to head for home and to get a mechanic to check it out and that he would reimburse me any costs.
The issue transpired to be an anti-roll bar link rod and bushes and cost £260 and I was reimbursed.
I found the whole experience to be completely relaxed with no pressures of any sort and I would not hesitate to either purchase from Weston again in the future or recommend them to anyone else.


Excellent Service

Anon - 17/03/2022


Just bought a mini from Weston Motor Hub. Excellent customer service from start to finish. Both Matthew and Nail are very knowledgeable and professional with nothing too much trouble. Would definitely recommend


Fantastic Service!

Anon - 13/03/2022


Whole experience was excellent. Niall made me feel very comfortable with my purchase, no rush, no stress, and answered all our questions perfectly. Would definitely recommend. In love with my new mini, thanks so much.


Great customer service from Niall

Mary - 06/03/2022


Great customer service from Niall. Would recommend buying a car from company.


Fantastic Service

Lee - 06/03/2022


A fantastic service from Matthew from beginning to end this is how car dealers should be ! Thanks Matthew Lily loves her new Mini !! Highly Highly recommend.. Lee


Excellent

Joy - 26/02/2022


First class service from start to finish, what a breath of fresh air to find a firm that cares about customer service.


Great Experience

John - 17/02/2022


Matthew was really great during the entire process. I'm not great when it comes to cars, but Matthew was really patient and made the purchase really comfortable. He's also been really great following the purchase in allowing me to contact him for advice and with any questions I've had. Great experience :)


Excellent experience

George - 10/02/2022


Courteous no pressure sale. Very knowledgeable. No need to haggle as received a good part exchange offer. Competitively priced warranty upgrade too.


Excellent!

Evie - 08/02/2022


Thank you for an excellent service throughout and delivery me the car promptly and saving a lot of hassle. Love my new mini!


Mini One Purchase

Anon - 24/01/2022


Faultless service and transaction of a Mini One. Matthew has been a pleasure to deal with and even after care has been efficient and helpful.


Worth the 2 hour Drive

Anon - 26th January 2022


The response from Niall was very quick after my initial inquiry and I was able to view, buy and take home the next day. I felt confident in the car I was buying and it’s was a dream to drive home. Niall gave me plenty of information and created a smooth, calm and profession buying experience. I absolutely love my new mini and would highly recommend.


Excellent professional service

Anon - 19th January 2022


Extremely happy with the service and professionalism.


Brilliant Dealership

Alleah Sha - 02/02/2022


Matthew at Weston Motor Hub was extremely welcoming, knowledgeable and efficient. I had no issues from start to finish with my purchase. Thank you for the excellent service. I would highly recommend Weston Motor Hub..


My first car purchase and it was an excellent experience

Anon - 20th January 2022


I knew roughly what car/ specs I wanted and found a potential car through Weston / autotrader, Matthew called me immediately after my enquiry. The distance was a bit far to have the luxury of a visit so everything was sorted by phone and online. Matthew explained the car was coming with a fresh 12 months MOT no advisories and said they were doing a few extra fixes he felt would be beneficial, so I felt comfortable without the extra visits to see the car. I've now had the car a week and love her...the car was immaculately cleaned, everything I was told and promised was done, so despite being nervous as this was my first car purchase, I am thrilled to bits I went with Weston and adore my little mini. Thank you Matthew and everyone else involved in getting my new car in top shape. I would have no hesitation in using them again.


Mini One Purchase

Anon - 24th January 2022


Faultless service and transaction of a Mini One. Matthew has been a pleasure to deal with and even after care has been efficient and helpful.


I would buy again from them!

Anon - 9th January 2022


Excellent customer service and very knowledgeable about Mini's. Good information given on the each car and very helpful. I would buy again from them!


Would definitely recommend

Sue Sharman - 11th December 2021


Absolutely 5 star service Mathew couldn’t have been more helpful, efficient , ensuring I was happy with everything. No pressure to buy but I did.


Click and deliver!

Konstantinos G - 23rd November 2021


Very friendly and extremely professional. Don't be afraid to click and deliver, this is the most trustworthy and reliable dealership you'll find. I absolutely love my Mini!


Look no further

Ruth K - 15th November 2021


Genuinely listened to my confusing shopping list of what I wanted in a second hand car, and then showcased a range of on brief cars to test drive at my convenience. I was guided with patience and product knowledge that only comes with experience. Of more importance than the sale, is the after sales experience from the team - Matthew and Andy approached long range delivery, snagging and associated hiccups that come with a teenager’s first car purchase with patience and kindness, from guidance on complex insurance needs to car maintenance. I will not need to buy another car from Matthew for a while as I have a quality car, but I encourage anyone reading this who is on the search for a dealer with integrity, look no further.


Fantastic service

Ross J - 11th November 2021


Faultless from start to finish Vehicle was purchased yesterday and delivered to my house over 60miles away today Would definitely use again and recommend to anyone.


Smooth and efficient!

Jind S - 10th November 2021


Couldn’t of been easier! Needed a car for the business, aside from most of the information being on the ad beforehand, the team were happy to answer any questions I had upon arrival, I was really impressed with how the car was kept, from the warranty to the MOT being 12 months opposed to 6 and just having the small things like a fully clear HPI check and knowing the car has been in good hands, good business is hard to come by in the automotive field but I would definitely recommend Weston Motor Hub to friends and family! Thanks again guys!


Amazing, stress free purchase!

Amy T - 3rd November 2021


Weston Motor Hub was so helpful and made the experience really enjoyable and stress free. I was able to test drive a few mini's and it was like being a sweet shop! So many beautiful mini's to choose from. They were very patient with me throughout the whole process and was not pushy at all. Weston Motor Hub was also very responsive to any of my messages or calls. Thank you Weston Motor Hub - I love my mini!


Would thoroughly recommend

Leah B - 29th October 2021


Being a first time buyer and purchasing from Matthew has been an absolute pleasure. I cannot begin to thank him for his help throughout the process. Matthew not only helped me with the initial viewing by supplying me with all the documentation necessary and arranging a meeting out of normal hours to fit around my work schedule, but has also kept his word and promise by supporting any problems I have had with the car. A few times the car has been returned to the garage with problems that were noticeable after driving for a while, and I have been fully supported and helped by Matthew throughout the warranty process and dealing with the local garage. Upon purchase Matthew had assured me he would take care of me and that is exactly what he has done. I would recommend Weston Motor Hub to anyone- dealing with Matthew has been a pleasure. Thank you so much Matthew, my MINI is so pretty!


Excellent Service and after Sale

Julie R - 25th October 2021


Really impressed with the Customer Service we experienced in buying our mini. A genuine Company that did not put any pressure on us in our decision making. But also, did not hesitate in helping us resolve an issue after we purchased with a small item with the car. Having looked previously at a few 2nd hand garages in Bristol, what also made a difference was to see all cars being presented to a high standard even though our budget was not huge. Would strongly recommend Weston Motor Hub.


NOT PUSHY AT ALL!

Brian W - 24th October 2021


Niall was friendly and patient during the transaction and did not push the car I was buying.


I found a car dealership that genuinely does care

Annonymous - 15th October 2021


From the minute Matthew took my call to handing over the keys it has been an absolute pleasure dealing with Weston Motor Hub. I had looked at many vehicles up until this stage but once I made contact with Weston Motor Hub I was buying my car through them regardless of the many other options I had from previous viewings.. Matthew provides fantastic clean vehicles where everything is thoroughly inspected and I'm pleased to say I've finally found a car dealership that genuinely does care. I'll be back.


Car buying at Weston motor hub

Annonymous - 6th October 2021


Very smooth purchase. Regular calls to inform me of updates and personally delivered to my door. They even stopped to get petrol so I was able to drive to the car the same day. You are a credit to the motor trade 👍 👍 👍


Supplied with both keys and a smile

Dar L - 27th September 2021


Great communication, and a good description of the car I purchased, prior to arrival. Supplied with both keys and a smile!


Genuinely helpful and easy to deal with

Happy Customer, Bristol - 25th September 2021


Very professional and helpful in going through the car viewing. I drove off with a well prepped and well presented car! Thank you!


I will endeavour to buy all future cars from there

Khalid Khan, Bristol - 16th September 2021


I rarely write online reviews but buying our car from Matthew was such a brilliant experience, it would be rude not to. I went to see the car (a 2014 Nissan Micra) at Weston Motors on a last minute whim and Matthew was so reassuringly honest, that it was a no-brainer buying from him. He pointed out minor issues (small scratch on bumper) that he could have ignored (and I didn't know about) and said they would be sorted before i took ownership. Everything was done promptly, the car delivered to my door and we even managed to have a cup of tea together - not something i've ever done in the process of buying a used car. Can't recommend Weston Motor Hub enough. Hand on heart...i will endeavour to buy all future cars from there. Thanks Matthew.


Professional, polite and very helpful

Happy Customer - 8th September 2021


Weston Motor Hub were recommended to me when I was looking to purchase a car and having since bought a car from them, I too would highly recommend. Matthew was extremely professional, helpful and informative. I was invited to examine/test the cars I was interested in and wasn't pressured in the slightest. The car that I bought was delivered by a staff member, Niall, who was equally professional, polite and very helpful. I would certainly buy from Weston Motor Hub again.


Highly recommend

Paula Phoenix - 17th August 2021


I would just like to say that I would highly recommend the Weston Motor Hub if you are considering buying a car.
I have bought new cars from the biggest garages for the last 25 years and have not received the care and attention I did from Matthew at this garage even though I was buying one of his least expensive cars.
He could not have done enough to accommodate me, he picked me up from the airport and did absolutely everything including extra checks and preparation of the car to make sure it was 100% ready for the road and my drive home to Scotland and all this within less than 24 hours of me enquiring about the car and on his day off!! He put me on the right road home and asked that I let him know when I had arrived safely!
In addition I have to say I had initially enquired about a different car however when I explained to Matthew what I needed the car for he recommended an alternative that was actually cheaper - what car sales man does that?
I have had the car for 4 days now and it has been checked out by my own mechanic who has agreed it is a fantastic car and a great bargain - I would travel from Scotland to buy a car from Matthew again without hesitation.
It has been a fantastic experience doing business with Weston Motor Hub, I cannot recommend them highly enough!


Great service

Happy Customer - 6th August 2021


Great service from Matthew at Weston Motor hub, he was extremely helpful and accommodating. The car was well presented and was exactly what I was looking for. The whole process was really easy and the end transaction was straightforward. I would highly recommend. I couldn't be happier with my new mini- I absolutely love it. Thank you so much.


Thank You

Nick & Ian, Bath - 9th July 2021


We count ourselves lucky to have found our Mini Cooper through Matthew at Weston Motor Hub; ringing up was easy, and his expertise and friendliness were hugely reassuring. [When we discovered that the mileage was lower than previously listed, he had the integrity to stick to the agreed price regardless.] We felt that the whole process was completely transparent, and were given all the information we needed to make the best decision. He provided everything we needed in terms of paperwork and made the process of driving the car away a breeze. The car itself is brilliant, and we got a great deal on the price. We would highly recommend Weston to anyone thinking of buying a second hand car!


Great Service

Dave, Bristol - 6th July 2021


Highly recommended Western motor Hub, great service from start to finish, the car I was interested in was brought to me at home to view & test drive by Mathew, didn't pressure me into a sale at all, great car, car was delivered to me as well, great warranty & the standard of there cars is very high. Great personal service & everything sorted out for you, keep up the good work.


So glad we found them

Happy Customer


Great selection to choose from. All in top quality condition and very fairly priced. Great service ,very trustworthy and even given a fair trade in price for our old cars. So glad we found them, we bought two. We will definitely go back when we trade them in.


Weston Motor Hub Experience

Happy Customer


Weston Motor Hub has helped me with my very first experience with my very first car and I have to say what a pleasant experience it had been! They are very friendly and more than happy to help, they work on a professional level and I would highly recommend them! Thankyou to Rich for all the help.


HIGHLY recommend

Angie O Neil


Outstanding and I would HIGHLY recommend the dealership to anyone who is in the market for a 2nd hand mini. Both Richard and Matthew were knowledgeable, helpful and extremely pleasant to deal with, making the transaction seamless. The choice on the forecourt is vast and offers a great selection of models, specs and those all-important colours. I'm now completely 'sold' on the brand (never owned a Mini before now) and will be back to see the boys at again when it's time for an a newer model. Fabulous business, with professional, hardworking and dedicated individuals who know their stuff.......DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!


I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer

Mike, Jackie and Zara Fowkes


5 stars! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer, they found me a very well priced car and after a relaxed test drive, and non pushy sale I agreed to buy it. On collection the car was really well presented, new service, MOT and warranty ready. There was a technical fault with the car, would have only become apparent after driving for a bit, but they dealt with straight away, and also provided me with a loan car with no quibble at all. On return my car was fixed, valeted again and fuelled, also delivered to my office! Service is as good if not better than a main dealer with a good price selection of minis and sensible pricing.


Prepared to do that bit extra

James and Rebecca


Thank you for all your help with my new car. I'm chuffed to bits with it. If I'm honest I've never been one to bother with reviews and comments, but having had a few bad experiences with cars in the past I felt the need to give credit where it's due. You are prepared to do that bit extra in my opinion which is rare nowadays and I appreciate it. When I get itchy feet again I'll be in touch and I'm sure you can sort me out again with my next car.


I will be back in the future, no doubt

Paul Ardiff


I just wanted to say "thank you" to Matthew for the fabulous customer service he provided during our recent transaction. After being picked up from the station (a nice touch and much appreciated after a long journey) I was struck by his straightforward and honest approach to the sale. The car was the best I had viewed from a large bunch across the country and remains perfect. I will be back in the future, no doubt. Their motto could read "Done properly the first time".


I would have no hesitation in recommending

Happy Customer


I saw the car online and liked the look of it. The next day I phoned, made an appointment to see it, went in, had a test run and bought it. It was as easy as that. Matthew was great to deal with friendly and helpful. He did a good price for my trade in. I would have no hesitation in recommending Weston Motor Hub


Understanding, compassion and professional manner

Happy Customer


Thank you to both for your understanding, compassion and professional manner shown over the last few weeks. I would strongly recommend yourselves and your sales experience to others interested in a purchase of a motor car.


Honesty and integrity

Ian Redmond


Hi Matthew, just a note to say how much I have appreciated dealing with you and the service you have provided. Your honesty and integrity in dealing with the few little problems we had when we purchased the car have been excellent. Many thanks, Ian Redmond, Director, EXPLORE Training & Development Ltd.


Hope to see you on my next purchase

Darren Sharp


Hi Matthew, I would like to thank the team at Weston Motor Hub for making the experience of purchasing my new car a most pleasurable one, in particular Adam give me that good old fashion service that you unfortunately find missing today. So a huge thanks Adam for all the time and effort you gave me. I would have no problem recommending in WMH to friends and family. Hope to see you on my next purchase. Kind Regards Darren Sharp of Gloucester


She drives like a dream and looks stunning

Lin and Gary


A big ´thank you´. She drives like a dream and looks stunning, I´m very proud. Lovely to meet you x Kind Regards, Lin and Gary

WhatsApp Chat  
Website powered by Starkwood Media Group