IF YOU'RE CLICKING - WE'RE DEALING More Info
Contact Weston MotorHub

Praise, We like it

See what our customers think

Please feel free to take a look at some of our most recent reviews.


Car buying at Weston motor hub

Annonymous - 6th October 2021


Very smooth purchase. Regular calls to inform me of updates and personally delivered to my door. They even stopped to get petrol so I was able to drive to the car the same day. You are a credit to the motor trade 👍 👍 👍


Supplied with both keys and a smile

Dar L - 27th September 2021


Great communication, and a good description of the car I purchased, prior to arrival. Supplied with both keys and a smile!


Genuinely helpful and easy to deal with

Happy Customer, Bristol - 25th September 2021


Very professional and helpful in going through the car viewing. I drove off with a well prepped and well presented car! Thank you!


I will endeavour to buy all future cars from there

Khalid Khan, Bristol - 16th September 2021


I rarely write online reviews but buying our car from Matthew was such a brilliant experience, it would be rude not to. I went to see the car (a 2014 Nissan Micra) at Weston Motors on a last minute whim and Matthew was so reassuringly honest, that it was a no-brainer buying from him. He pointed out minor issues (small scratch on bumper) that he could have ignored (and I didn't know about) and said they would be sorted before i took ownership. Everything was done promptly, the car delivered to my door and we even managed to have a cup of tea together - not something i've ever done in the process of buying a used car. Can't recommend Weston Motor Hub enough. Hand on heart...i will endeavour to buy all future cars from there. Thanks Matthew.


Professional, polite and very helpful

Happy Customer - 8th September 2021


Weston Motor Hub were recommended to me when I was looking to purchase a car and having since bought a car from them, I too would highly recommend. Matthew was extremely professional, helpful and informative. I was invited to examine/test the cars I was interested in and wasn't pressured in the slightest. The car that I bought was delivered by a staff member, Niall, who was equally professional, polite and very helpful. I would certainly buy from Weston Motor Hub again.


Highly recommend

Paula Phoenix - 17th August 2021


I would just like to say that I would highly recommend the Weston Motor Hub if you are considering buying a car.
I have bought new cars from the biggest garages for the last 25 years and have not received the care and attention I did from Matthew at this garage even though I was buying one of his least expensive cars.
He could not have done enough to accommodate me, he picked me up from the airport and did absolutely everything including extra checks and preparation of the car to make sure it was 100% ready for the road and my drive home to Scotland and all this within less than 24 hours of me enquiring about the car and on his day off!! He put me on the right road home and asked that I let him know when I had arrived safely!
In addition I have to say I had initially enquired about a different car however when I explained to Matthew what I needed the car for he recommended an alternative that was actually cheaper - what car sales man does that?
I have had the car for 4 days now and it has been checked out by my own mechanic who has agreed it is a fantastic car and a great bargain - I would travel from Scotland to buy a car from Matthew again without hesitation.
It has been a fantastic experience doing business with Weston Motor Hub, I cannot recommend them highly enough!


Great service

Happy Customer - 6th August 2021


Great service from Matthew at Weston Motor hub, he was extremely helpful and accommodating. The car was well presented and was exactly what I was looking for. The whole process was really easy and the end transaction was straightforward. I would highly recommend. I couldn't be happier with my new mini- I absolutely love it. Thank you so much.


Thank You

Nick & Ian, Bath - 9th July 2021


We count ourselves lucky to have found our Mini Cooper through Matthew at Weston Motor Hub; ringing up was easy, and his expertise and friendliness were hugely reassuring. [When we discovered that the mileage was lower than previously listed, he had the integrity to stick to the agreed price regardless.] We felt that the whole process was completely transparent, and were given all the information we needed to make the best decision. He provided everything we needed in terms of paperwork and made the process of driving the car away a breeze. The car itself is brilliant, and we got a great deal on the price. We would highly recommend Weston to anyone thinking of buying a second hand car!


Great Service

Dave, Bristol - 6th July 2021


Highly recommended Western motor Hub, great service from start to finish, the car I was interested in was brought to me at home to view & test drive by Mathew, didn't pressure me into a sale at all, great car, car was delivered to me as well, great warranty & the standard of there cars is very high. Great personal service & everything sorted out for you, keep up the good work.


So glad we found them

Happy Customer


Great selection to choose from. All in top quality condition and very fairly priced. Great service ,very trustworthy and even given a fair trade in price for our old cars. So glad we found them, we bought two. We will definitely go back when we trade them in.


Weston Motor Hub Experience

Happy Customer


Weston Motor Hub has helped me with my very first experience with my very first car and I have to say what a pleasant experience it had been! They are very friendly and more than happy to help, they work on a professional level and I would highly recommend them! Thankyou to Rich for all the help.


HIGHLY recommend

Angie O Neil


Outstanding and I would HIGHLY recommend the dealership to anyone who is in the market for a 2nd hand mini. Both Richard and Matthew were knowledgeable, helpful and extremely pleasant to deal with, making the transaction seamless. The choice on the forecourt is vast and offers a great selection of models, specs and those all-important colours. I'm now completely 'sold' on the brand (never owned a Mini before now) and will be back to see the boys at again when it's time for an a newer model. Fabulous business, with professional, hardworking and dedicated individuals who know their stuff.......DON'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!


I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer

Mike, Jackie and Zara Fowkes


5 stars! I would not hesitate to recommend this dealer, they found me a very well priced car and after a relaxed test drive, and non pushy sale I agreed to buy it. On collection the car was really well presented, new service, MOT and warranty ready. There was a technical fault with the car, would have only become apparent after driving for a bit, but they dealt with straight away, and also provided me with a loan car with no quibble at all. On return my car was fixed, valeted again and fuelled, also delivered to my office! Service is as good if not better than a main dealer with a good price selection of minis and sensible pricing.


Prepared to do that bit extra

James and Rebecca


Thank you for all your help with my new car. I'm chuffed to bits with it. If I'm honest I've never been one to bother with reviews and comments, but having had a few bad experiences with cars in the past I felt the need to give credit where it's due. You are prepared to do that bit extra in my opinion which is rare nowadays and I appreciate it. When I get itchy feet again I'll be in touch and I'm sure you can sort me out again with my next car.


I will be back in the future, no doubt

Paul Ardiff


I just wanted to say "thank you" to Matthew for the fabulous customer service he provided during our recent transaction. After being picked up from the station (a nice touch and much appreciated after a long journey) I was struck by his straightforward and honest approach to the sale. The car was the best I had viewed from a large bunch across the country and remains perfect. I will be back in the future, no doubt. Their motto could read "Done properly the first time".


I would have no hesitation in recommending

Happy Customer


I saw the car online and liked the look of it. The next day I phoned, made an appointment to see it, went in, had a test run and bought it. It was as easy as that. Matthew was great to deal with friendly and helpful. He did a good price for my trade in. I would have no hesitation in recommending Weston Motor Hub


Understanding, compassion and professional manner

Happy Customer


Thank you to both for your understanding, compassion and professional manner shown over the last few weeks. I would strongly recommend yourselves and your sales experience to others interested in a purchase of a motor car.


Honesty and integrity

Ian Redmond


Hi Matthew, just a note to say how much I have appreciated dealing with you and the service you have provided. Your honesty and integrity in dealing with the few little problems we had when we purchased the car have been excellent. Many thanks, Ian Redmond, Director, EXPLORE Training & Development Ltd.


Hope to see you on my next purchase

Darren Sharp


Hi Matthew, I would like to thank the team at Weston Motor Hub for making the experience of purchasing my new car a most pleasurable one, in particular Adam give me that good old fashion service that you unfortunately find missing today. So a huge thanks Adam for all the time and effort you gave me. I would have no problem recommending in WMH to friends and family. Hope to see you on my next purchase. Kind Regards Darren Sharp of Gloucester


She drives like a dream and looks stunning

Lin and Gary


A big ´thank you´. She drives like a dream and looks stunning, I´m very proud. Lovely to meet you x Kind Regards, Lin and Gary

WhatsApp Chat  
Website powered by Starkwood Media Group